LOT Group

Oleg L.
Dyvinets

foto_ceoCEO
of LOT Group

fd7@lotgate.com
+38 (050) 323-24-01
Russian | Ukrainian

Aleksei
Konstantinov

konstantinovDeputy General Manager of External Relations

konstantinov.aleksey@gmail.com

Russian

Nikita
Dyvinets


International Business Development Manager

n.dyvinets@lotgate.com
+ 38 (050) 343-07-74
+386 30 467-777
Russian | English

17, str. Drinova,
61017, Kharkov, Ukraine

Phone: +38 (057) 714-22-88
Fax: +38 (057) 714-22-99
E-mail: info@lotgate.com

Aleksei
Serdiuk

serduk_2International Business Development Manager

alexserdiuk@lotgate.com
+38 (066) 941-31-00
Russian | Spanish

Natalia
Levenets

levenetsHead of International Business Development Department

n.levenets@lotgate.com
+38 (050) 303-38-28
Russian | English

LOT BL

Svetlin
Staykov

contact_svetlin
General Director
of LOT BG

s.staykov@lot-bg.com
Bulgarian | English

Nikita
Dyvinets


International Business
Development Manager

n.dyvinets@lotgate.com
+386 30 467-777
+ 38 (050) 343-07-74
Russian | English

Marina
Nedkova

marina_2_
Office Manager

office@lot-bg.com
+359 (878) 632215
Bulgarian | Russian | English

1510 Sofia,
Hadji Dimirar district, 2 J Vitinya Str.,
entry C, floor 1
(Beni building)

Telephone:
+359 (2) 840 70 98
Fax:
+359 (2) 840 70 98
+359 (2) 824 21 90
E-mail: office@lot-bg.com

Galina
Vasileva

Galq_3_
Sales manager

g.vasileva@lot-bg.com
+359 878 632 215
Bulgarian | Russian | English

Bogdan
Hlebarov

hlebarov
Technical Service Manager

b.hlebarov@lot-bg.com
+359 (2) 824 21 73
+359 (878) 022101
+359 (878) 994303
Bulgarian | Russian | English

LOT SL

Oleg L.
Dyvinets

foto_ceoCEO
of LOT Group

fd7@lotgate.com
+38 (050) 323-24-01
Russian

Nikita
Dyvinets


International Business Development Manager

n.dyvinets@lotgate.com
+386 304 67777
+ 38 (050) 343-07-74
Russian | English

Celovska street 73, 1000 Ljubljana, Slovenia
Telephone:
+386 590 56020
E-mail:
info@lottour.si

Ramil
Guliev

Ramil Guliev
LOT Group representative in Azerbaijan

r.guliev@lotgate.com
+994556299897
Russian | Azərbaycan

Adorján
Harmse

ADORJANBU Manager — Access Control Systems

adorjan@lotgate.com
+38 (066) 349-19-41
+31 (0)6 31-67-82-81
English | Dutch | German | Hungarian | Russian

LOT Latinoamerica

Jorge
Bardales

CEO
of LOT Latinoamerica

j.bardales@lotgate.com
+502 5203 1144
Spanish | English

Aleksei
Serdiuk

serduk_2International Business Development Manager

alexserdiuk@lotgate.com
+38 (066) 941-31-00
Russian | Spanish

LOT Dakar

Diop
Alioune

diop“LOT-Dakar” SARL Director

dakar-taxi@lotgate.com
Russian | English | French | Poland

Dakar, Hann-Maristes, L/M29, office 204
Address: AGENCE HANN MARISTES
Phone: 00221-33-8320287

Lot Viet Nam Company Limited

Oleg L.
Dyvinets

foto_ceoCEO
of LOT Group

fd7@lotgate.com
+38 (050) 323-24-01
Russian | Ukrainian

Natalia
Levenets

levenetsHead of International Business Development Department

n.levenets@lotgate.com
+38 (050) 303-38-28
Russian | English

Write to us.

Ask about our solutions for your new opportunities. Whatever your reason, just fill out the contact form below. We’d love to hear from you.